Services

Architecture

Our services

Architecture

Our design team will accompany you for every step of the creative process to create the ideal custom-made home for you to enjoy your desired lifestyle. From beginning to end of the process, we strive to make your experience agreeable, transparent and as harmonious and fluid as possible.

Discover our architecture services

healthy eco-friendly homes

Our services

Construction

UrbanEco approaches every day with enthusiasm for meeting the challenge of building high quality homes, certified- as a minimum standard- Novoclimat. A close cooperation between the key players along with effective tracking and control procedures ensure a harmonious and efficient building site.

Discover our construction services

Project Process

Our services

healthy eco-friendly homes construction de maisons écologiques et saines

Project Process

  • First meeting
  • Budgetary estimate
  • Conceptual Design Study
  • Official Blueprints and Specifications
  • Official Quotes and Construction Contract
  • Construction and Acceptation

Your total satisfaction is very important to us; the acceptation process allows us to assess any detail and make sure that everything is complying to our higher quality standards. All our houses are protected by the Garantie de Maison Neuve and can be inspected by a third party to emit the Novoclimat and/or LEED certification.

Project Process

fbpx
Contactez-nous

Bureau

2727, rue King Ouest
bureau 400
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1L 1C2

Bureau satellite

4020, rue St-Ambroise
bureau 301
Montréal (Québec)
H4C 2E1

819 481-1183 Nous écrire

Garantie Construction Résidentielle | Garantie Maisons et condos neufs

Services

construction de maisons écologiques et saines

Nos services

Architecture

Notre équipe d’architecture vous accompagne tout au long du processus de création pour créer votre maison idéale, faite sur mesure, à l’écoute de vos besoins et contraintes. Nous visons à vous faire bénéficier d’une expérience agréable, transparente et la plus harmonieuse possible.

Découvrez

construction de maisons écologiques et saines

Nos services

Construction

C’est avec passion qu’UrbanÉco relève chaque jour le défi de construire des habitations de haute qualité, en plus d’être certifiées au minimum Novoclimat. Une coordination étroite entre les principaux acteurs, des échéanciers clairs, des outils de suivi et de contrôle assurent un déroulement de chantier harmonieux et efficace.

Découvrez

Étapes d'un projet

Nos services

healthy eco-friendly homes Construction de maisons écologiques et saines

Étapes d'un projet

  • Première rencontre
  • Faisabilité budgétaire
  • Études conceptuelles
  • Plans architecturaux et devis
  • Soumission et contrat de construction
  • Construction et acceptation

Nous visons votre satisfaction totale et le processus d’acceptation des travaux permet de réviser dans les moindres détails leur qualité et conformité. Toutes nos maisons neuves sont protégées par la Garantie de maison neuve et peuvent être, selon vos préférences, inspectées indépendamment en plusieurs points par Novoclimat et/ou LEED afin d’obtenir la certification.

Découvrez